This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Meet Our Team

Management
1661 Avenue Rd
Toronto
ON
M5M3Y2
Sales
1661 Avenue Rd
Toronto
ON
M5M3Y2
Finance
1661 Avenue Rd
Toronto
ON
M5M3Y2
Service
1661 Avenue Rd
Toronto
ON
M5M3Y2
  • Eric Sekharan

    Sekharan, Eric

    Eric Sekharan

    Service Manager
    (416) 783-3303 ext. 1915
    eric@avenuenissan.com
  • Andrew Campisi

    Campisi, Andrew

    Andrew Campisi

    Service Advisor
    (416) 783-3303 ext. 1913
    andrew@avenuenissan.com
  • Justin Connell

    Connell, Justin

    Justin Connell

    Service Advisor
    (416) 783-3303 ext. 1914
    justin@avenuenissan.com
  • Melanie Brown

    Brown, Melanie

    Melanie Brown

    Service Advisor
    (416) 783-3303 ext. 1912
    melanie@avenuenissan.com
  • Nazir Bacchus

    Bacchus, Nazir

    Nazir Bacchus

    Shop Manager | Nissan Master Technician
    (877) 813-8429
  • Sharilyn Chan

    Chan, Sharilyn

    Sharilyn Chan

    Service Appointment Coordinator
    (416) 783-3303 ext. 1928
    sharilyn@avenuenissan.com
  • Mohammed Ali

    Ali, Mohammed

    Mohammed Ali

    Lot Attendant
    (416) 783-3303
Parts
1661 Avenue Rd
Toronto
ON
M5M3Y2
  • Junior Thomas

    Thomas, Junior

    Junior Thomas

    Parts Manager
    (416) 783-3303 ext. 1918
    junior@avenuenissan.com
  • Kayla Medeiros

    Medeiros, Kayla

    Kayla Medeiros

    Parts Driver
Support Staff
1661 Avenue Rd
Toronto
ON
M5M3Y2
  • Mohammed Ali

    Ali, Mohammed

    Mohammed Ali

    Lot Attendant
    (416) 783-3303
- + Disclaimers